Interactive Series
The Love Frog
Book #1 in The Interactive Series
Theme: Love
Release Date: 7/30/2017
Note - this book has been pulled due to a technical issue.  It will be re-released in February 2018 on Amazon.com.

Dovey, a frog, is stuck in his same old routine until a pretty frog named, Lacey, intervenes. 

What will Dovey learn about living his life and letting love in?

Part of the Interactive Book Series
Includes The Love Frog story, an interactive area with a love tree and worksheet pages plus a discussion area.

Good for any age


Other books coming soon! 

Book #2  The Dreamy Dragonfly
                Theme: Dreams
                                Released: ...Coming Soon

Book #3  The Hope Violin
                Theme: Hope
                                Released: ...Coming Soon

Book #4  Bee for Believe
                Theme: Believe
                                Released: ...Coming Soon

Book #5  Faith the Firefly
                Theme: Faith
                                Released: ...Coming Soon

Book #6  The Imagination Plate
                Theme: Imagine
                                Released: ...Coming Soon

Book #7  Wiley's Wild Creations
                Theme: Believe
                                Released: ...Coming Soon

Book #8  The Giver Gorilla
                Theme: Giving
                                Released: ...Coming Soon